FGSV Technical Committees

Working Group 1: Transportation Planning

Working Group 2: Highway Design

Working Group 3: Traffic Management

Working Group 4: Infrastructure Management

Working Group 5: Earthworks and Foundation

Working Group 6: Aggregates, Unbound Pavements

Working Group 7: Asphalt Pavements

Working Group 8: Concrete Pavements

Cross-section Committees

FGSV Bodies

Assembly of Members

Board of Directors / Executive Office

Co-ordination Commission Traffic

Co-ordination Commission Construction

Commission 1: Quality Management

Commission 2: Municipal Roads

Commission 4: Urban Traffic Research Programme

Commission 5: Freight Transport

Update: 21/06/2018